My Recent Blog

Hi Chantelle, I am having problems with  my DEP (Data Execution Program ) on my computer. It keeps closing all the time, or should I say refreshing.  Prevents me from seeing videos. I keep wondering who is cyber attacking me. It is very annoying. Are you having this type of problem. Did you check out the books which I recommended. I know we are all bogged down with college assignments. When I have to work shift, I do not blog. There is an article on cyber attack we can discuss about that in our blogs.See you in class tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

